Pinterest Fail!

So, I saw this cute little idea on pinterest.

click picture for photo credit

click picture for photo credit

“I can do that!” I said to myself. “This will be so easy!” I may have uttered. I was soon reminded that in life, sometimes you’re the windshield, and sometimes you’re the bug.

Behold, my “heart-shaped” Valentine’s Day cake

DSC01186

Uh huh. That’s it. It looked like I let my three year old take care of this project.

DSC01188 DSC01187

Oh well. It didn’t look good, but it did taste good!

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Fail!

Leave a Reply

