Mexicorn Cold Dip

Ok, if you are having a lot of people over and you want to do more than throw out some tortilla chips and salsa, this works. I didn’t care for it as leftovers, but that could just be me. It is quite easy to put together and I did like it while it was fresh.

I started with this recipe here.  I ended up changing it slightly.

I used: 2 cans mexicorn, 1 can rotel, 1 cup of mayo, 1 cup of sour cream, 2 cups of shredded cheddar cheese. Just mix it all up and chill in the fridge about an hour before serving. Make sure to serve with Fritos Scoops. I don’t know why, but it’s better that way!

Leave a Reply

