Reese’s Peanut Butter Freezer Pie

Our family LOVES peanut butter. I know I’ve said it before! So I knew when I found this recipe for a Reese’s Peanut Butter Freezer Pie, I knew I had to try it!

This is a very easy recipe, with only a few ingredients:

Ok, I messed up a little bit and put the peanut butter in the ingredient photo above. You actually DO NOT need peanut butter. You WILL need:

A graham cracker pie crust (I used a store bought – in which case you will want to cook as directed and let cool beforehand.  You could also make your own)

One container of Cool Whip

One package of chocolate pudding mix

1 1/2 cups of milk

one package of reese’s cups

 

Directions: In a large bowl, mix the milk and pudding mix. Then whisk in the cool whip.

It helps if you have a cute little helper to clean the whisk!

Unwrap and chop the reese’s cups. Reserve a few to sprinkle on top. Put in the freezer at least 30 mintues before serving.

Yum!

One thought on “Reese’s Peanut Butter Freezer Pie

  1. Pingback: Homemade Brownies with chocolate chips and reese cups! | TheMFresh's Blog

Leave a Reply

