Confessions: I only want to read Harlan Coben books.

Um. Yeah. That about sums it up. I tell myself I want to read all these books I should have read a long time ago. I download lots of things to my Kindle that I ambitiously hope to speed through like I do my beloved Harlan Coben mysteries. But the classics remain unread while I devour the Myron Bolitar series. I think I need an intervention – after I finish the series. 🙂

So, since the last time I updated my 2012 book list, I have finished Back Spin and I’m finishing up Long Lost. I last updated my book list on 3/27/12. It is 4/5/12. I think I have a problem. A Harlan Coben problem!

I’m still only 6% into Les Mis but I’ve finally been introduced to Jean Valjean, so it’s getting easier to read.

Well, off to find the next Harlan Coben classic novel to read!

One thought on “Confessions: I only want to read Harlan Coben books.

  1. Pingback: and I’m done… | TheMFresh's Blog

Leave a Reply

