Book List

I love to read, but have a hard time sitting still to do it. I feel like I always have something I need to be doing, and if I’m sitting down, I’m either obsessing about something I need to do or I’m sleeping. Truth.

But, I have been taking the children to the library much more often because a) our library is very kid friendly and comfortable b) I can actually sit down and read a little bit while they play in front of me or sit beside me and read themselves (ok, only my seven year old does that, but still!).

So, in an attempt to keep this momentum going, I’m going to keep track of what I’ve read here.

This will not be an earth-shattering list. I read mystery and suspense novels and books about parenting and organization. I’m no philosopher or literature aficionado. So, here goes:

“Caught” by Harlan Coben

“Parenting under 5s” no author listed

“The Pawn” by Steven James

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++**Edited March 1, 2012 to add…

The Greatest Book of All Time by Clint Arthur

Dealbreaker by Harlan Coben

Absolutely Organize your Family by Debbie Lillard

Fade Away by Harlan Coben

Rules of Engagement by Ann Bruce

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++****edited on March 27, 2012 to add:

Live Wire by Harlan Coben

Drop Shot by Harlan Coben

2 thoughts on “Book List

  1. Pingback: update on my reading adventures | TheMFresh's Blog

  2. Pingback: Confessions: I only want to read Harlan Coben books. | TheMFresh's Blog

Leave a Reply

